{2015} I AM THANKFUL

Before 2015 ends, I wanted to write this post. 2015 has been filled with so many ups and downs for me. No matter what it is, I am thankful for everything – the good and the bad.

I feel like i’ve learned a lot this year..  I’ve learned that there will be things that will go wrong and sometimes don’t always get fixed or get put back together the way they were before. I learned that things sometimes don’t turn out the way you planned, or the way you think they should happen. I’ve learned that some broken things stay broken, and I’ve learned that you can get through bad times and keep looking for better ones, as long as you have people who love you.

I guess hard times are good in their own way, too. Because I think its the only way you can achieve true happiness is if you experience true sadness as well. Sometimes you just have to go through the bad stuff to really truly appreciate the good times.

So here are some of the moments in 2015 that I want to mention.

Continue reading “{2015} I AM THANKFUL”